Committees

View PDF of 2023 Committee Member List

(E)=Elder, (D)=Deacon, (T)=Trustee

Chairs & Co-Chairs are listed in red

Congregational Life

E: Jon Jansky, Carrie Staubus, Lisa Aulerich-Marciniak, Ellen Hamilton, Betsy Gardner Members-at-Large: Sally Sloane, Sara Vacek (Congregational Life includes Worship & Music, Christian Education)

Mission & Outreach

Mary Beth Wynn, Chair Mission Sandra Kappmeyer, Chair Outreach

Jon Janksy

Ex-officio: Lynda Nadkarni Mission Committee Members:

Steve Marcus

Steve Teune

Doug Asbury

Marilyn Slanec

Matt & Susan Lisle

Tara Gregus

Allan & Patti Halline

Jeanine Buttimer

Elizabeth Musick

Deb Jansky

Administration

Personnel

Susan Lynch, Serina Ranft, Co-Chairs

E: Sandra Kappmeyer, Betsy Gardner

Finance & Budget

Susan Lynch, Ellen Hamilton, Co-Chairs

E:, Serina Ranft

T: Doug Harvin

Member-at-Large: Dennis Zander

Nominating

Susan Lynch, Chair

E: Serina Ranft

D: Wendy Seifert

T: Deb Jansky

Members-at-Large: Susan Zander, Mary Ann Sadilek